Published 3 October 2024 · Last updated 25 September 2026
This page compares seven walking frames (often called zimmer frames) sold in the UK. We have not used any of them. Every figure comes from the maker’s own product page or user manual, read on 18 September 2026, and we list the places where those documents disagree with each other. Rollators and tri-walkers are covered separately on our best rollators page.
The headline: the NRS Walk Safe user instructions give two different user weight limits, 160kg and 230kg, and three of the seven frames have no maker-published height range, width or frame weight at all. If size or weight matters to you, the Aidapt Ultra Narrow and the Drive folding frame are the best documented.
The short answer
- Aidapt Ultra Narrow Walking Frame with Wheels: best for narrow hallways and doorways: 540mm overall width, 2.2kg, 180kg user limit.
- Drive DeVilbiss Folding Walking Frame with Wheels: best folding frame and best for tall users: handle height up to 99cm, folds, 180kg limit.
- NRS Walk Safe Walking Frame (Large): best for turning indoors: swivel front castors and a 2-year guarantee, but read the 160kg figure.
- Aidapt Bariatric Walking Frame with Wheels: best for heavier users: 222kg (35 stone) limit, the highest consistent figure here.
- NRS Easyfold Wheeled Walker: best cheap folding frame: 2.95kg and 775 to 950mm height, but a 158kg limit.
- Aidapt Folding Walking Frame with Wheels: folding frame for lighter users only: 133kg limit and no published dimensions.
- Aidapt Dual Riser Folding Walking Frame: lower handles to help you stand, but a 133kg limit and no published dimensions.
What checking the documents turned up
4 of the 7 frames have a user weight limit of 160kg or lower once the least favourable maker figure is used: the two Aidapt folding frames at 133kg, the NRS Easyfold at 158kg and the NRS Walk Safe at 160kg. Only the Aidapt Bariatric (222kg) goes above 180kg without a contradiction.
3 of the 7 have no maker-published height range, width or frame weight the Aidapt Bariatric, Aidapt Folding and Aidapt Dual Riser. Their product pages and manuals give a user weight limit but no dimensions, and the dealers we checked list different sizes for the same product.
None of the 7 makers publishes the width between the legs Aidapt and Drive give an overall width, the Easyfold page gives a 615mm “Length”, and NRS gives a handle width for the Walk Safe. If a toilet frame or a narrow gap matters, measure the frame yourself before relying on it.
Only 1 of the 7 has a guarantee longer than 12 months in its maker documents the NRS Walk Safe, at 24 months for home use (one year in care homes and other commercial settings). Drive and Aidapt’s non-folding frames state one year; the Easyfold page and the Aidapt folding-frame manual state no period.
How we checked, and what we did not do
We did not buy, use or measure any of these products. For each one we opened the manufacturer’s UK product page and the documents it links to (leaflet, spec sheet, instructions for use), and in a few cases a copy of the maker’s instructions hosted by a dealer where the maker does not host its own. We recorded each figure with the document it came from.
Where two of the maker’s documents give different figures for the same thing, we apply the least-favourable-figure rule: the table shows the less flattering one and the text shows both. Buyers who plan around the least favourable figure are never caught out; buyers who plan around the best one sometimes are.
For walking frames the figures that decide whether a frame is safe and usable are the user weight limit, the handle height range, the overall width (for doorways and hallways) and the frame weight you will lift with every step. We read the handle height as the maker states it: Aidapt gives “height to handgrip”, NRS gives height “to top of handles”, and Drive and the Easyfold page give a plain “height”. Overall width is measured across the outside of the frame; no maker in this group publishes the clear space between the legs. NRS Healthcare’s own website no longer loads: its product sales division was bought by Mobilitas Group in 2025, so for the two NRS frames we used the product pages and user instructions published on Complete Care Shop, the NRS retail site that Mobilitas now runs.
We only included products from makers with published UK documents, and only products currently listed on Amazon UK so each pick can carry a live price box. Rankings are our judgement from the documents. No manufacturer or retailer paid to appear, and none saw this page before publication. If you think we have a figure wrong, email hello@reviewmobility.co.uk with the document and we will correct it.
All 7 compared
Figures are the maker’s own. Where the maker’s documents disagree, the table shows the less favourable figure (see each pick for both). Amazon prices change often, so they are in the live boxes, not the table.
| # | Model | Type | Max user | Handle height | Overall width | Frame weight | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aidapt Ultra Narrow with Wheels (VP126) | Two front wheels, non-folding | 180kg | 780 to 880mm | 540mm | 2.2kg | 12 months |
| 2 | Drive DeVilbiss Folding with Wheels (WA009) | Two front wheels, folding | 180kg | 81 to 99cm | 62cm | 3.4kg | 1 year |
| 3 | NRS Walk Safe, Large (S58139) | Swivel front castors, rear brake glides, splits in two | 160kg | 850 to 950mm | 580 to 680mm | 2.9kg | 24 months (home use) |
| 4 | Aidapt Bariatric with Wheels (VP129W) | Two front wheels, non-folding | 222kg | Not published | Not published | Not published | 12 months |
| 5 | NRS Easyfold Wheeled Walker (S59661) | Wheeled, folding | 158kg | 775 to 950mm | 615mm | 2.95kg | Not published |
| 6 | Aidapt Folding with Wheels (VP129FW) | Two front wheels, folding | 133kg | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| 7 | Aidapt Dual Riser Folding (VP179A) | No wheels, folding, two handle levels | 133kg | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Table checked 18 September 2026. Max user uses the least favourable maker figure where documents disagree (Walk Safe: 160kg in the instructions, 230kg elsewhere); overall width is outside to outside, and the Easyfold’s 615mm is the figure its page lists as “Length”.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. (paid link)
1. Aidapt Ultra Narrow Walking Frame with Wheels: best for narrow hallways and doorways
A plain aluminium frame with two front wheels and rear ferrules, made for tight homes. Aidapt’s manual gives a full size table for every height, which is more than most frames here get. This is the medium size (VP126); the same frame comes in small (VP126S) and large (VP127).
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
At 540mm wide and 2.2kg with a 180kg limit, the Aidapt Ultra Narrow is the slimmest and best documented frame we checked.
Best for: people with narrow hallways, tight doorways or cluttered rooms who can lift the back of a light frame as they walk.
Not for: anyone over 180kg (28 stone), or anyone who needs a frame that folds for the car: this one does not fold.
| Max user | 180kg (28 stone) |
| Handle height (medium, VP126) | 780 to 880mm |
| Other sizes | Small 690 to 790mm; large 870 to 970mm |
| Overall width | 540mm (large: 550mm) |
| Depth | 500mm |
| Frame weight | 2.2kg |
| Folding | No |
| Wheels | Two front wheels, rubber ferrules on the rear legs |
| Height settings | 6, per the product page |
| Warranty | 12 months |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
We found no disagreement between Aidapt’s product page and its May 2023 manual: both give 180kg (28 stone), and the manual’s table matches the page’s description. One dealer we checked, Manage At Home, lists the medium size at 800 to 900mm and the large at 560mm wide; Aidapt’s manual says 780 to 880mm and 550mm. We list the maker’s figures.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Manage At Home ยฃ33.25 (with VAT relief), ยฃ39.90 (including VAT). We did not find a second dealer listing this exact medium wheeled size with a clear price. Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Aidapt product page for the Ultra Narrow Lightweight Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Walking Frames user manual (Issue 1.0, May 2023), read 18 September 2026.
2. Drive DeVilbiss Folding Walking Frame with Wheels: best folding frame and best for tall users
A folding aluminium frame with two front wheels, where each side hinges on its own so it can be walked through narrow spaces. Drive says it is suitable for indoor and outdoor use. It has the tallest top setting of any frame with published sizes here.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Drive folding frame reaches 99cm handle height and holds 180kg, but at 3.4kg it is the heaviest frame here with a published weight.
Best for: taller users, and anyone who needs to fold a frame into a car boot or store it flat.
Not for: people who struggle to lift weight with each step: Drive’s own spec table gives 3.4kg, heavier than every other published frame here.
| Max user | 180kg (28.3 stone) |
| Height | 81 to 99cm (32 to 39in) |
| Overall width | 62cm (25in) |
| Depth | 46cm (18in) |
| Frame weight | 3.4kg (7.4lb) in the spec table; “3kg” in the feature list |
| Folding | Yes, push-button, each side separately |
| Wheels | Two front wheels |
| Warranty | 1 year |
| Version without wheels | WA008: 2.9kg, 55cm wide |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
Drive’s product page contradicts itself on weight. The feature list says the “Lightweight frame weighs only 3kg (6.5lb)”, while the specification table on the same page gives the wheeled WA009 as “3.4kg (7.4lb)” (the version without wheels is 2.9kg). We list 3.4kg. Drive publishes no user manual for this frame on the product page, only a spares list and declarations of conformity.
One dealer we checked, MedicalSupplies.co.uk, lists this frame at 64cm wide, 80 to 98cm high and 3kg; Drive’s own table says 62cm, 81 to 99cm and 3.4kg.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Assurance Mobility ยฃ51.59 (including VAT), MedicalSupplies.co.uk ยฃ60.00 (including VAT; ยฃ50.00 excluding VAT). Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Drive DeVilbiss Folding Walking Frame product page (features and specification table), read 18 September 2026.
3. NRS Walk Safe Walking Frame: best for turning indoors
A different design: swivel front castors that self-centre with magnets, rear glides that brake when you lean on the frame, and a second, lower pair of handles; NRS says it also helps users rise from a seat. NRS says it was developed with the University of Salford. It is for indoor use only, and it splits into two pieces instead of folding.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Walk Safe has the only 24-month guarantee here, but its own instructions give a user limit of 160kg in one place and 230kg in another, so plan on 160kg.
Best for: people who shuffle or turn often indoors and find lifting a standard frame to change direction hard.
Not for: outdoor use (the instructions say indoor only), anyone over 160kg until NRS confirms which figure is right, or homes with narrow gaps: the large size is 580 to 680mm wide overall.
| Max user | 160kg (25 stone) in the instructions’ first safety list; 230kg (36 stone) on the product page and later in the instructions |
| Handle height (large, S58139) | 850 to 950mm to top of handles |
| Medium size (S58115) | 750 to 850mm |
| Overall width (large) | 580 to 680mm, varies with height |
| Handle width (outside) | 380 to 460mm, adjustable |
| Frame weight | 2.9kg |
| Wheels | 125mm swivel front castors; rear combined brake and glide |
| Folding | No; separates into two pieces |
| Use | Indoor only |
| Warranty | 24 months domestic; one year in commercial settings |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
The user instructions disagree with themselves on the most important number. The first safety list says: “DO NOT exceed the maximum user weight of 160 kg (25 stone).” A later safety section in the same document says: “DO NOT exceed the maximum user weight of 230kg (36 stone).” The Complete Care Shop product page gives “Max user weight: 230kg (36 stone)”. We list 160kg in the table.
One dealer we checked, Mobility World, lists the Walk Safe at 25 stone (160 kg), so the lower figure is already in circulation.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Complete Care Shop ยฃ62.50 (eligible for VAT relief; ยฃ74.99 not eligible), Mobility World ยฃ109.95 (with VAT relief; ยฃ131.94 including VAT), Felgains ยฃ117.65 (with VAT relief). Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Complete Care Shop product page for the NRS Walk Safe Walking Frame, and the NRS Walk Safe S58115 and S58139 user instructions (V1.0), read 18 September 2026.
4. Aidapt Bariatric Walking Frame with Wheels: best for heavier users
Aidapt’s heavy-duty version of its standard home frame, with two front wheels (VP129W) or none (VP129S). The 222kg limit is stated the same way on the product page and in the manual. The problem is that neither gives its size.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Aidapt Bariatric is the only frame here with a consistent limit above 180kg, at 222kg, but Aidapt publishes no height, width or weight for it.
Best for: users between 180kg and 222kg (28 to 35 stone) who need a standard four-leg frame.
Not for: anyone who needs to know it fits a doorway before buying: Aidapt’s documents give no width, and the dealers we checked disagree.
| Max user | 222kg (35 stone) |
| Handle height | Not published by Aidapt |
| Overall width | Not published by Aidapt |
| Frame weight | Not published by Aidapt |
| Folding | No |
| Wheels | Two front wheels (VP129W); VP129S has none |
| Height settings | 6, per the product page |
| Warranty | 12 months |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
We found no disagreement in Aidapt’s documents: the product page says “222kg (35 stone) weight limit” and the manual matches. The manual’s size table covers the standard, ultra narrow and XL frames but has no row for the bariatric codes.
Dealers fill the gap differently. Connevans lists a 640mm width and 870 to 970mm handle height; Ability Superstore lists 67cm wide and 87 to 97cm. Neither figure comes from Aidapt, so measure before you buy.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Connevans ยฃ34.02 (including VAT; ยฃ28.35 excluding VAT), Ability Superstore ยฃ39.99 (with VAT relief; ยฃ47.99 including VAT, shown as unavailable). Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Aidapt product page for the Bariatric Lightweight Walking Frame for Home Use, and Aidapt’s Walking Frames user manual (Issue 1.0, May 2023), read 18 September 2026.
5. NRS Easyfold Wheeled Walker: best cheap folding frame
A rose-gold folding aluminium frame with wheels and a lower user limit than most frames here. The only maker document we could open is its Complete Care Shop product page, which gives a short spec list and nothing else.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Easyfold is light at 2.95kg and adjusts from 775 to 950mm, but its 158kg limit is 22kg lower than a standard frame’s.
Best for: lighter users who want a cheap frame that folds for the car or for storage.
Not for: anyone over 158kg (about 25 stone), or anyone who wants a published warranty or user manual: we found neither.
| Max user | 158kg |
| Height | 775 to 950mm |
| Width | 615mm (listed as “Length”) |
| Depth | 450mm |
| Frame weight | 2.95kg |
| Folding | Yes |
| Warranty | Not published on the product page |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
We could open only one maker document for the Easyfold, the Complete Care Shop product page, so there was nothing to cross-check it against. The page calls the 615mm figure “Length” and gives a separate 450mm “Depth”, so we read 615mm as the width.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Complete Care Shop ยฃ34.99 (eligible for VAT relief; ยฃ41.99 not eligible). We did not find another UK dealer listing it. Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Complete Care Shop product page for the Easyfold Wheeled Walker, read 18 September 2026.
6. Aidapt Folding Walking Frame with Wheels: folding frame for lighter users
A one-button folding aluminium frame with two front wheels (VP129FW; VP129F has none). Aidapt pitches it for travel and saving space. Its manual is a short 2021 leaflet shared with the Dual Riser.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Aidapt Folding frame has a 133kg limit, the lowest here, and Aidapt publishes no height, width or weight for it.
Best for: lighter users, under 133kg (21 stone), who need a frame that folds flat.
Not for: anyone over 133kg, or anyone who needs a guaranteed width for a doorway: no maker figure exists and dealers disagree by 13cm.
| Max user | 133kg (20.9 stone) |
| Handle height | Not published by Aidapt |
| Overall width | Not published by Aidapt |
| Frame weight | Not published by Aidapt |
| Folding | Yes, one button |
| Wheels | Two front wheels |
| Warranty | Not stated in the manual |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
The shared folding-frame manual is inconsistent about where you can use it. One line says: “Please note products are predominantly for indoor use.” A few lines later it says: “Indoor use only.” We treat it as indoor only.
Dealers disagree on its size. Millercare lists it at 54cm wide and 83 to 102cm high; Manage At Home lists 670mm wide and 760 to 940mm. Neither comes from Aidapt.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Millercare ยฃ49.95 (with VAT relief), Manage At Home ยฃ48.33 (with VAT relief; ยฃ58.00 including VAT, shown as out of stock). Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Aidapt product page for the Folding Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Aluminium Walking Frames fixing and maintenance instructions (July 2021), read 18 September 2026.
7. Aidapt Dual Riser Folding Walking Frame: for help standing up
A folding frame with a second, lower pair of grips so you can push up from a chair in two stages. This is the version without wheels (VP179A); VP179B has wheels. It shares a manual, and its gaps, with the Aidapt Folding frame.
Our verdict (documents last checked 18 September 2026)
The Dual Riser is the only frame here built around getting up from a chair, but its 133kg limit and missing dimensions put it last.
Best for: lighter users who find standing up from a chair the hardest part of using a frame.
Not for: anyone over 133kg (21 stone), or anyone who needs a published height or width: Aidapt gives neither.
| Max user | 133kg (20.9 stone) |
| Handle height | Not published by Aidapt |
| Overall width | Not published by Aidapt |
| Frame weight | Not published by Aidapt |
| Folding | Yes, one button |
| Wheels | None (VP179B has wheels) |
| Warranty | Not stated in the manual |
Where the maker’s own documents disagree
The same manual covers this frame, with the same wording clash: “predominantly for indoor use” in one line and “Indoor use only.” in another.
One dealer we checked, Reli Mobility, lists the user limit as 130kg (20 stone) and the height as 82 to 91cm; Aidapt says 133kg, and Manage At Home lists 820 to 920mm.
UK dealer prices on 18 September 2026: Reli Mobility ยฃ46.00 (with VAT relief; ยฃ55.20 including VAT), Manage At Home ยฃ54.17 (with VAT relief; ยฃ65.00 including VAT, shown as out of stock). Amazon’s live price is in the box below.
Documents read: Aidapt product page for the Dual Riser Deluxe Folding Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Aluminium Walking Frames fixing and maintenance instructions (July 2021), read 18 September 2026.
Which one fits your situation?
| Your situation | Type to look at | From this list |
|---|---|---|
| Narrow hallways or tight doorways | Ultra narrow frame with front wheels | Aidapt Ultra Narrow (540mm) |
| Need to fold it for the car | Folding frame | Drive DeVilbiss Folding; NRS Easyfold if under 158kg |
| Tall user | Frame with a high top setting | Drive DeVilbiss Folding (to 99cm); Aidapt Ultra Narrow large (to 970mm) |
| Over 180kg | Bariatric frame | Aidapt Bariatric (222kg) |
| Trouble turning or lifting the frame indoors | Castor-front frame | NRS Walk Safe, indoor only, plan on 160kg |
| Trouble getting up from a chair | Frame with lower grips | Aidapt Dual Riser (133kg) or NRS Walk Safe |
| Walking mostly outdoors | A rollator, not a frame | See our best rollators |
How to set the height of a walking frame
Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust gives a simple check for any walking aid: stand up straight with your arm by your side, and the handle should be level with your wrist crease. NRS’s Walk Safe instructions say the same (“just above the wrist joint”) and add that your elbows should be slightly bent when you hold the grips.
Set all four legs to the same height before use; both Aidapt manuals and the NRS instructions say this. If the frame’s range stops short of your wrist crease, you need a different size, not a leg pulled past its last hole. The same NHS page says ferrules wear out quickly and should be checked regularly, and that you can get replacements from large pharmacies or a physiotherapist.
Walking frame, crutches or rollator?
A walking frame gives the most support of the three, at the cost of speed: you lift or roll it a short step ahead each time. Crutches suit people who need to keep weight off one leg and have good balance; see crutches vs walking frames and our best crutches. A rollator has wheels on every leg and brakes, and is better for walking further outdoors.
Several frames here are indoor-only by their makers’ own instructions (the NRS Walk Safe and both Aidapt folding frames). If you were given a frame after a hospital stay, it may have come through community equipment services; our guide to the NHS wheelchair service vs community equipment explains the difference, and a physiotherapist can check the fit.
Paying less: VAT relief and free loans
If you have a long-term illness or disability, equipment designed for disabled people and bought for your own use is often eligible for VAT relief, which takes a sixth off the VAT-inclusive price. UK dealers usually deduct it at checkout after you sign a short declaration, and many Amazon listings say whether an item is eligible. Not every seller handles it the same way; our check of how UK retailers handle VAT relief covers this. This is general information, not tax advice.
Before you buy, ask whether you can borrow it. Council community equipment services and the NHS lend a lot of this kind of equipment free after an assessment. Our guide to the NHS wheelchair service and council community equipment explains who to ask.
Watch: using a walking frame safely
This falls-prevention guide from the Clinical Excellence Commission shows how to use pickup and wheeled walking frames.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best walking frame in the UK?
From the seven frames we checked against their makers’ documents on 18 September 2026, the Aidapt Ultra Narrow with Wheels is the best documented all-rounder: 540mm wide, 2.2kg and a 180kg user limit. The Drive DeVilbiss Folding frame is the pick if you need it to fold or you are tall, and the Aidapt Bariatric is the one for users up to 222kg.
Is a walking frame the same as a zimmer frame?
Yes. Zimmer frame is the everyday UK name for a four-legged walking frame, with or without two front wheels. Frames with wheels on all legs and hand brakes are rollators, which are a different product.
How do I know what height my walking frame should be?
Stand straight with your arms by your sides: the handles should be level with your wrist crease, which is the check Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust gives. With your hands on the grips your elbows should be slightly bent. Set all four legs to the same height.
What is the weight limit on a walking frame?
It varies more than people expect. In our group of seven it runs from 133kg on the two Aidapt folding frames to 222kg on the Aidapt Bariatric, and the NRS Walk Safe instructions give both 160kg and 230kg. Check the maker’s figure before buying if you are near 21 stone or above.
Which walking frame is narrowest for doorways?
Of the frames with published widths, the Aidapt Ultra Narrow is narrowest at 540mm overall (550mm for the large size). None of the makers publishes the gap between the legs, so if you need the frame to go over a toilet, measure it.
Do walking frames with wheels have brakes?
Not usually. The two-wheel frames here have rubber ferrules or non-slip tips on the back legs instead of brakes. The NRS Walk Safe is the exception: its rear legs have glides that act as brakes when you press down on the frame.
How heavy is a walking frame?
Of the frames with a published weight here, the Aidapt Ultra Narrow is lightest at 2.2kg and the Drive folding frame heaviest at 3.4kg. Three Aidapt frames have no published weight at all.
Can I use a walking frame outside?
Only if the maker says so. Drive describes its folding frame as suitable for indoor and outdoor use, but the NRS Walk Safe instructions and Aidapt’s folding-frame manual say indoor use only. For regular outdoor walking a rollator is usually the better fit.
Sources
All read on 18 September 2026. Listed as plain text so the citation survives if a page is later changed.
- Aidapt product page for the Ultra Narrow Lightweight Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Walking Frames user manual (Issue 1.0, May 2023)
- Drive DeVilbiss Folding Walking Frame product page (features and specification table)
- Complete Care Shop product page for the NRS Walk Safe Walking Frame, and the NRS Walk Safe S58115 and S58139 user instructions (V1.0)
- Aidapt product page for the Bariatric Lightweight Walking Frame for Home Use, and Aidapt’s Walking Frames user manual (Issue 1.0, May 2023)
- Complete Care Shop product page for the Easyfold Wheeled Walker
- Aidapt product page for the Folding Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Aluminium Walking Frames fixing and maintenance instructions (July 2021)
- Aidapt product page for the Dual Riser Deluxe Folding Walking Frame, and Aidapt’s Aluminium Walking Frames fixing and maintenance instructions (July 2021)
- Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust, Falls: keeping active and using a walking aid (health information page), read 18 September 2026.
- East Midlands Business Link, Mobilitas Group acquires NRS Healthcare product division (29 August 2025), used for the ownership of the NRS product range.
- UK dealer product pages named in each pick, prices read 18 September 2026
Review Mobility earns commission on some purchases made through links on this page, and sells optional paid listings to mobility companies. No manufacturer or retailer paid to appear here, none saw this page before publication, and a paid listing does not change what we publish. Corrections: hello@reviewmobility.co.uk.
Published 3 October 2024 · Last updated 25 September 2026
